Question : Can't get GPO to hide drives

Hello All,

I'm new to GPO..
I'm trying to hide the drives on our terminal servers and I can't seem to make the GPO work.

In the GPMC, I have created a new policy object called "Hide Drives"
I edit the GPO... User Configuration - Administrative Templates - Windows Components - Windows Explorer - Hide these specified drives in My Computer (Enabled - Restrict A, B, C and D drives only)

Then in the GPMC, I right-click on the Terminal Servers OU (which is under the Information Systems OU... which is under the domain)   and choose "Link an Existing GPO"... then picked out "Hide Drives"

When I login to a server that is under the Terminal Server OU, I can still see all the drives.
I would like this policy applied to anyone logging into one of these terminal servers.... I would also like to block it for domain and enterprise admins.

The other issue is when I try to create my own .ADM file to hide drives A-F
Here is what the ADM file looks like.

CLASS USER

CATEGORY !!WindowsExplorer
            #if version >= 4
            EXPLAIN !!WindowsExplorer_Help
            #endif

KEYNAME "Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Policies\Explorer"

POLICY !!NoDrives
                  #if version >= 4
                  SUPPORTED !!SUPPORTED_Win2k
                  #endif

EXPLAIN !!NoDrives_Help
                  PART !!NoDrivesDropdown      DROPDOWNLIST NOSORT REQUIRED
                        VALUENAME "NoDrives"
                        ITEMLIST
                              NAME !!ABOnly           VALUE NUMERIC      3
                              NAME !!COnly            VALUE NUMERIC      4
                              NAME !!DOnly            VALUE NUMERIC       8
                              NAME !!ABConly          VALUE NUMERIC       7
                              NAME !!ABCDOnly         VALUE NUMERIC      15
                              NAME !!ABCDEFOnly       VALUE NUMERIC      63